Pointing integration at a new Zendesk instance

Description

We are looking to point this integration at a new Zendesk instance. I am wondering if all the currently synced pages will start syncing to the new instance. Ideally we don't want that to happen and if there is an easy way to avoid that it would be great.

Your pinned fields
Click on the next to a field label to start pinning.

Assignee

Kolibri Digital